Carmel Valley High School

Staff Directory (Alphabetical)

Anicetti, Mark
Work Experience/ROP Hospitality
mark@anicetti.com
 
Burger, Pat  ext. 3803
Math/Science/Health
pburger@carmelunified.org
 
Hammack, Chad   ext. 2893
Counselor
chammack@carmelunified.org
 
Lang, Liz  ext. 3804
English
llang@carmelunified.org
 
Peerless, Sandy  ext. 2891
School Secretary/Registrar
speerless@carmelunified.org
 
Scott, Jenn  ext. 3802
Art
jscott@carmelunified.org
 
Stewart, Tom  ext. 2890
Principal
tstewart@carmelunified.org  







CLOSE